January 24, 2021, 05:44:23 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: HAVE YOU HAD YOUR PORK TODAY?
 
  Home Help Search Calendar Login Register  
  Show Posts
Pages: [1] 2
1  THE CLASSIFIEDS / THE DOG TRADE / n on: July 21, 2013, 09:04:51 am
Calv@yahoo.com
6237788923
2  THE CLASSIFIEDS / THE DOG TRADE / h on: July 17, 2013, 08:29:27 pm
Bmc female 500 $ strike dog
8month old started strike male bmc/catahoula 100 $
8month old started strike female 100 $
Pit/birddog strike dog 600 $
9794046545
Jac@yahoo.com
3  THE CLASSIFIEDS / THE DOG TRADE / price reduces finished strike dog 1500 $ one week trial on: July 10, 2013, 06:15:04 pm
Two bmc/cat pups started strike dogs 10monthes short range 200 $ a pieace
Solid black pit/birddog cross started rcd 600 $
Jac45@yahoo.comm
5688326543
4  THE CLASSIFIEDS / THE DOG TRADE / Jj on: June 26, 2013, 07:39:16 am

Hi
5  THE CLASSIFIEDS / THE DOG TRADE / finish find dog long rang 1200 $ no bullnumber 2 cash or check on: June 23, 2013, 12:14:30 pm
He black an tan silent long range gritty as hell 900 $ week trial u dont like him bring bsck cash in
Hand no bs no dog agression sold a lot of strike dogs this year an no complaints
Two 6 month old pups will leave out with ur long range dog no bs they started

Gau6@yahoo.com
9755728865
6  THE CLASSIFIEDS / THE DOG TRADE / Two started pups black mouth cur / catahoula on: June 20, 2013, 01:27:05 pm
50$ each will go with lead
Jac6@yahoo.com
5728286545
7  THE CLASSIFIEDS / THE DOG TRADE / sold on: June 06, 2013, 08:48:04 pm
Usjsnsbdh@yahoo.com
863738866
8  THE CLASSIFIEDS / THE DOG TRADE / two bad mfers trades are welcome depending on: June 05, 2013, 11:08:24 am
Two 5month old cat an bmc mix out of lead dogs took them hunting they both bayed their own small pig parents jammed up askn 250 $ each no bs an this is firm
872682988
Ihdhd@yahoo.com
9  THE CLASSIFIEDS / THE DOG TRADE / 2pits an cat bulldog started on: December 08, 2012, 02:49:33 pm
Red nose 10months nice no dog human aggression 75$ started needs work
Blue watchdog bloodline 8 months 75$
Bulldog cat help dog will help catch 100$ OBO
Let all got for 200$
Cell:5127383882
Gshsh@yahoo.com
10  THE CLASSIFIEDS / THE DOG TRADE / price reduced on: December 01, 2012, 05:30:39 pm
blue bulldog from watchdog bloodline semi started 150
cat/bulldog: strike dog 200 will catch
rednose
Hsjsksb@yahoo.com
7662782992
11  THE CLASSIFIEDS / THE DOG TRADE / price reduced on: November 25, 2012, 09:13:02 am
cat/bulldog: help dog gritty as hell found his own still got a Lil puppy in him 150
Registered watchdog blue gyp bulldog 350 firm w/o papers 150
red nose gyp started 150 firm, 50ibs 7 months good dog great hhsbs@yahoo.com
862682929
12  THE CLASSIFIEDS / THE DOG TRADE / Red Nose Catch Dog on: November 17, 2012, 08:07:50 pm
Starting Red Nose Catch Dog For Sale $100 OBO
Female
Gsjskdnd@yahoo.com
8754678888
13  THE CLASSIFIEDS / THE DOG TRADE / 2 Hog Dogs on: October 11, 2012, 11:19:31 am
strike dog plott/curr, 3 Day trial for $300 medium/long range
help dog cat/bull, $150 gritty a/h help
(512)907667
Usgsh@yahoo.com
14  THE CLASSIFIEDS / THE DOG TRADE / need a registered catahoula female for breeding on: July 22, 2012, 08:57:08 pm
got a buddy that has a registered catahoula wants to breed to a hsjsbsbsh@yahoo.com
827267876
15  THE CLASSIFIEDS / THE DOG TRADE / strike dog plott/curr gyp 500$ on: July 19, 2012, 03:46:08 pm
she struck for my cuzn seven times then i bought her from him she range medium to long range if you got hogs she will find them, serious ppl only shes not bs i wouldnt call her finished, has been trash broken
Hsjsjsbsbhd@yahoo.com
56388392929
16  THE CLASSIFIEDS / THE DOG TRADE / Chocolate lab for sale pup on: June 08, 2012, 08:20:16 am
Im ask 100$ for this pup up to date on worming an medication located rockdale,tx
51272726
Hshshsh@yahoo.com
17  THE CLASSIFIEDS / THE DOG TRADE / Looking for AB on: May 31, 2012, 07:51:22 am
Looking for ab my catchdog we put dwn today human an dog agrresion so if u pls have one im willin to spend
Hahah@yahoo.com
672829276
18  THE CLASSIFIEDS / THE DOG TRADE / Sold ouuutttttt.... on: March 07, 2012, 08:17:20 am
Sold as many of the strike dogs I had jus kept few for myself
5127276288
Hshsjskd@yahoo.com
19  THE CLASSIFIEDS / THE DOG TRADE / Still helping ppl started, strike, pups I got it two male help dogs for 100 on: March 05, 2012, 06:23:11 am
Two male help dogs four strike jus sold two strike yesterday the guy called me back ansaid he wanna but more of my dogs so if u want me to help u jus txt
Jdjsjsb@yahoo.com
789865454
20  THE CLASSIFIEDS / THE DOG TRADE / Finished champagne blue fawn pitbull cd on: March 01, 2012, 10:20:15 pm
800$ firm finished no aggression towards ppl or dogs will run as far as an strike dog needs tracking collar when hunted or he will run with strike dogs not trash only
Ghsjsv@yahoo.com
78383638
 A guy tryed buying him from me once for breeding for 2000$ but didn't want the money cuz I thought the dude would fight him like micheal Vick so I kept him if interested text or call I work everyday from 6-4:30 so jus txt or call I got jammed up strike dogs no bs I'm the real deal guy have sold Over 40 dogs so far an no complaints so dogs for friends an anyone who needs help
Pages: [1] 2
Powered by EzPortal
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!